Taskforce Members:

 

Hacettepe_University_banner_en_400x400.jpg

Tezer Kutluk

tezerkutluk@gmail.com

KCL_400x400.jpg

Mieke Van Hemelrijck

mieke.vanhemelrijck@kcl.ac.uk

SKMCH_English_400x400.jpg

Dr. Aasim Yusuf

aasim@skm.org.pk

Diana Sarfati

Diana.Sarfati@cancercontrolagency.govt.nz

KHCC_logo_400x400.jpg

Omar Samieh (KHCC and CPCCC)

oshamieh@khcc.jo

KEHPCA_400x400.jpg

Dr Zipporah Ali

zippy@kehpca.org

Hospital_San_Ignacio_400x400.jpg

Raul Hernando Murillo Moreno

rmurillo@husi.org.co

Zambia_ministry_of_health_400x400.jpg

Dorothy Lombe

dorothylombe@yahoo.com

NCC_Japan_400x400.jpg

Tomohiro Matsuda

tomatsud@ncc.go.jp

ecl-vector-logo.jpg

Wendy Yared

ecl@europeancancerleagues.org

Cancer_Society_of_Finland_logo_en_400x400.jpg

Sakari Karjalainen

sakari.karjalainen@cancer.fi

NCG_Logo_400x400.jpg

C S Pramesh (Tata Memorial Centre and the National Cancer Grid)

prameshcs@tmc.gov.in

NCC_Japan_400x400.jpg

Tatsuya Suzuki

tatsuzuk@ncc.go.jp

dkfz-logo_400x400.jpg

Machael Baumann

michael.baumann@dkfz-heidelberg.de

AORTIC_400x400.jpg

Verna Vanderpuye

vanaglat@yahoo.com

Jim Cleary

jfcleary@iu.edu

Uni_Malaya_400x400.jpg

Nirmala Bhoo Pathy

nirmala.bhoopathy@ummc.edu.my

iarc_400x400.jpg

Freddie Bray

brayf@iarc.fr

Julie Torode - UICC

Founding Member until 1st July

London School of Hygiene.png

Ajay Aggarwal

ajay.aggarway@lshtm.ac.uk

CCNSW_400x400.jpg

Karen Canfell

karen.canfell@nswcc.org.au

R4HC-MENA_400x400.jpg

Richard Sullivan

richard.sullivan@kcl.ac.uk

Queens_Uni_Global_Oncology_Program_400x400.jpg

Christopher Booth

Christopher.Booth@kingstonhsc.ca

NKBCI_400x400.jpg

Deborah Mukherji

dm25@aub.edu.lb

AORTIC_400x400.jpg

Aboubakar Bello

belam123@yahoo.com

Erasto_Gaertner_400x400.jpg

Audrey Tsunoda

atsunoda@gmail.com

Zambia_ministry_of_health_400x400.jpg

Groesbeck Parham

professorparham@gmail.com

IKNL_400x400.jpg

Sabine Siesling

S.Siesling@iknl.nl

dkfz-logo_400x400.jpg

Michael Schlander

m.schlander@dkfz-heidelberg.de